We are are a group of servant leaders focused on education, empowerment, and bringing integrity to our industry.


Brett Bouchy


Greg Albright

Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel

Jessica Mae Sumikawa

Chief Financial Officer

Lynette Wilkerson

Chief Revenue Officer

Chad Towner

Chief Operating Officer

Brian Eglsaer

Senior VP, Sales

Christina DeVille

VP, Operations

Valentina Rozas

VP, Field Operations

Danny Rubin

VP, HQ Operations

Henry Fooshee

VP, Strategic Accounts

Kiley Powell

Chief of Staff to the CEO

Frankie Bellino

Director, Environmental Health & Safety

Matt Yantos

Director, Information Technology

Lucas Johnson

Zachary Bloom
VP, Software Engineering

Zachary Bloom

Sam Hargrove
Director of Permits & Inspections

Sam Hargrove

Robert Angell
VP, Sales Operations

Robert Angell

Matthew Markham
National Electrical Director

Matthew Markham

Director, Human Resources

Devina Singh