We are a team focused on education, empowerment, and bringing integrity to our industry.
CEO, Brett Bouchy
Greg Albright
Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel
Jessica Mae Sumikawa
Chief Financial Officer
Lynette Wilkerson
VP, Operations
Valentina Rozas
VP, Field Operations
Brian Eglsaer
VP, Sales
Egil Rosten
VP, Business Development
Christina DeVille
VP, Strategic Accounts
Chad Towner
VP, Marketing
Julianne Ribarits
Chief of Staff
Frankie Bellino
National Electrical Director
Matthew Markham
Sr. Director, Eastern US Operations
Danny Rubin
Director, Dealer Division
Robert Angell
Director, Software Engineering
Zachary Bloom
Director, Strategic Development
Sam Hargrove
Director, Account & Construction Division
Rachel Simon
Director, Business Intelligence
Henry Fooshee